Entry #14, Feb. 9

Eleanor's Blog

DSCF1922

 

After several weeks, Tree One and Two have brought back the spray bottle, and I’m terrified of it.

As you can see in the picture above, taken right before I was sprayed with water, I get very nervous around the weapon. It is strange however, because the damn thing hardly phased me in the past. I figured the Trees simply gave up on the spray bottle after I stood up to the little gizmo time and time again. Water would hit me in the face, but I would stand strong and continue my malicious activities. Now they have brought it back, and my recent streak of scummy behaviour has resulted in several unsuspecting sprays to the face. This time however, I can’t stand it.

I just need to hear the bottle being shaken, and I run away like a coward. This is quite a pathetic weakness of mine, and certainly hinders my plans at causing a lot of trouble, especially around the nest of cables (see previous entry).

I must rely on stealth attacks, know when the bottle isn’t around. Dart in and out, quick bites, and then disappear into the darkness. It may take a while for me to once again brave the spray bottle. Until then, I must go about being naughty in a more elegant way.

I also ate a bug today, and it was fabulous.

Leave a Reply

